ADMINISTRATION

NameE-MailPositionPhone
EXT.

Jim Bouwman
jbouwman@murrayschools.orgPrincipal7165

Megan Orme
morme@murrayschools.orgAssistant principal7166

Michelle Simmons
msimmons@murrayschools.orgAdministrative Secretary7160

Ruth Palmer
rpalmer@murrayschools.orgAttendance Secretary7167

Kristi Hankins
khankins@murrayschools.orgFinancial Secretary7161

COUNSELING

NameE-MailPositionPhone
EXT.

Herrera, Gloria
gherrera@murrayschools.orgCounseling Secretary7107

Alder, Keri
kalder@murrayschools.orgCounselor Ho-Sa
Monday and Friday Th-Z
7164
Rizzuto, Angiearizzuto@murrayschools.orgCounseling Sc-Z
Tuesday, Wednesday(Half Day), Thursday
7172

Stott, Wendy
wstott@murrayschools.orgCounseling A-Hi
Monday and Friday Sc-Te
7171

Troxell, Courtney
ctroxell@murrayschools.orgSocial Worker7235

STAFF

NameE-MailPositionPhone
EXT.

Wilks, Heather
hwilks@murrayschools.orgHead Custodian7145
Tutor, Benbtutor@murrayschools.orgIT Specialist5047

Stump, Maria
mstump@murrayschools.orgStudent Advocate
7175

Blackwell, Cayleigh
cblackwell@murrayschools.orgStudent Mentor7135

Baird, Sidney
sbaird2@murrayschools.orgKitchen Lead7157

Officer Dibble
mdibble@murrayschools.orgSchool Resource Officer, Murray Police Department7163

Cunningham, Tracy
tcunningham@murrayschools.orgOffice Receptionist7162

Woodall, Austin
awoodall@murrayschools.orgAuditorium Technician/
Web Master
7106