ADMINISTRATION

NameE-MailPositionPhone
EXT.

Claustina Mahon-Reynolds
creynolds@murrayschools.org Principal7165

Samuel Salinas
ssalinas@murrayschools.org Vice Principal7166

Lia Smith
lsmith@murrayschools.org Intern Vice Principal7169

Michelle Simmons
msimmons@murrayschools.orgAdministrative Secretary7160

Ruth Palmer
rpalmer@murrayschools.orgAttendance Secretary7167

Kristi Hankins
khankins@murrayschools.orgFinancial Secretary7161

Sara Wilcken
swilcken@murrayschools.org 7162

COUNSELING

NameE-MailPositionPhone
EXT.

Herrera, Gloria
gherrera@murrayschools.orgCounseling Secretary7107

Alder, Keri
kalder@murrayschools.orgCounselor Ho-Sa
Monday and Friday Th-Z
7164

Rizzuto, Angie
arizzuto@murrayschools.orgCounseling Sc-Z
Tuesday, Wednesday(Half Day), Thursday
7172

Stott, Wendy
wstott@murrayschools.orgCounseling A-Hi
Monday and Friday Sc-Te
7171

Nolan, Courtney
cnolan@murrayschools.orgSocial Worker7235

Blaire Buteau
bbuteau@murrayschools.org Psychologist

Faith Conners
fconners@murrayschools.org Social Worker7174

STAFF

NameE-MailPositionPhone
EXT.

Wilks, Heather
hwilks@murrayschools.orgHead Custodian7145

Baird, Sidney
sbaird2@murrayschools.orgKitchen Lead7157

Stump, Maria
mstump@murrayschools.orgStudent Advocate
7175

Officer Dibble
mdibble@murrayschools.orgSchool Resource Officer, Murray Police Department7163
James Beebejbeebe@murrayschools.orgAuditorium Technician/
Web Master
7106