NameE-MailDepartmentRoom NumberPhone EXT. 

A-Salvesen, Jennifer
jallred@
murrayschools.org
MathE2037216Website

Bean, Victora
vbean@
murrayschools.org
Dance
Health
M130/M1397130/7139Website

Beck, Lorie
lbeck@
murrayschools.org
Asst. Ed - 8thM2227218Website

Binggeli, Haley
hbinggeli@murrayschools.org Pop CultureE1027102Website

Bowen, Alexander
abowen@murrayschools.org MathM2287228Website

Curtis, Stephen
scurtis@
murrayschools.org
MathE2097222Website

Dunn, Brittany
bdunn@murrayschools.org EnglishB2037203Website

Elder, Krystin
kelder@
murrayschools.org
Health
Vocal Music
D1127112Website

Emal, Mychal
memal@
murrayschools.org
EnglishB2097209Website

Fish, Crystal
cfish@
murrayschools.org
MathE2087220Website

Fromm, Sydney
sfromm@murrayschools.org EnglishM2107210Website

Garrett, Jayrod
jgarrett1@murrayschools.org English
Theatre
E107
D111
7119
7111
Website

Gensler, Caitlyn
cgensler@murrayschools.org ScienceM2307230Website

Gnehm, Brecken
bgnehm@
murrayschools.org
ScienceM2327232Website

Haight, Jane
jhaight@
murrayschools.org
EnglishM2117211Website

Hall, Amy
ahall@
murrayschools.org
MathE2067206Website

Hanks, Kathy
ehanks@
murrayschools.org
Asst. Ed - 7thE1047104Website

Heck, Janell
jheck@murrayschools.org ArtB1017101Website

Jewkes, Sam
sjewkes@
murrayschools.org
Inst. MusicD1147114Website

Kimball, Suzanne
skimball@
murrayschools.org
ScienceE2027202Website

Lami, Morgan
mlami@
murrayschools.org
French
English
B1037103Website

Madrigal, Ana Victoria
vmadrigal@murrayschools.org SpanishB1057105Website

Mathews, Michelle
mmathews@
murrayschools.org
Media SpecialistM2027201Website

Mauceri, Melina
mmauceri@
murrayschools.org
Asst. Ed - SevereM1377137Website

McKinney, Beth
bmckinney@murrayschools.org Computer ScienceE1107110Website

Park, Danielle
dpark@
murrayschools.org
ScienceM2277227Website

Park, Jeremy
jpark@
murrayschools.org
EnglishM2257225Website

Parker, Stacey
sparker1@
murrayschools.org
Social StudiesM2217221Website

Persons, Tim
tpersons@
murrayschools.org
Asst. Ed - 7thE1027102Website

Phillips, Shelley
sphillips@
murrayschools.org
Asst. Ed - 7th & 8thM2207224Website

Rose, Missy
mrose@
murrayschools.org
P.E. GirlsC1027116Website

Shields, Mikaele
mshields@
murrayschools.org
EnglishB2077207Website

Smith, Gabriel
gabrielSmith@
murrayschools.org
HistoryB2057205Website

Thatcher, Maura
mthatcher@
murrayschools.org
School Success
ESL
M2147214Website

Thurman, Kelci
kthurman@
murrayschools.org
ScienceE2047204Website

Tobler, Mark
mtobler@
murrayschools.org
ManufacturingM1467146Website

Vanderbeek, Jennifer
jvanderbeek@
murrayschools.org
MathE2077217Website

Wadley, Tanya
twadley@
murrayschools.org
CTEE1087108Website

Wilson, Marce
mwilson@
murrayschools.org
P.E. BoysM1427142Website

Wiscomb, Dianne
dwiscomb@
murrayschools.org
CTEE1017115Website